차파게티

Ingredient

is chapagetti from nongshim halal? I'm just arrived in korea, and no idea what i wanna eat, and its look delicious

3 answers

I don't think so. Please share the ingredients part of the product. All Korean Ramyeon are Haram unless it has halal logo.

No it's not halal. I have looked at the ingredients before but didn't buy it because it contains non-halal ingredients.

there is pork with the vegetables in this Ramen but i dont know about the sauce

More questions about Muslim life in Korea