Kirin - I love toast bread

Ingredient

Is Kirin-I love toast bread halal to eat? I saw it on shejang.com and I later sent them a mail to confirm if it is halal or not. The reply from shejang was it is halal. I need opinions on this.

4 answers

이 빵에 돼지기름이 들어있다고 하는

yes i also asked from Albazaar halal grocery store and they said that it's halal only kirin bread.

It's halal

around 2015 yes ITS halal.now haram they use same facility with pork

More questions about Muslim life in Korea