halal or not

Others

please guide me.

3 answers

Cider is halal

초코파이 is not halal

cider its the same with sprite however taste is a little different. Whereas chocopie is haram and all korean factory cookies include haram products PS check recipe before consuming

More questions about Muslim life in Korea