halal or haram

Others

is this souse edable or not?

6 answers

couldn't scan code

yes

it's difficult to say this item halal, but from the ingredients there isn't pork or alkohol. Correct me if wrong..

it doesn't contain any haram ingredients in the sauce

halal

yes it is halal because i translated this picture in engish than i saw that there is no alchol or pork or no such thing

More questions about Muslim life in Korea