양반 밤단팥죽

Ingredient

Hi, could anyone tell me if this red bean porridge is consider Halal food? thanks to advise!

5 answers

there is pork jelly

Hi, I can see there is no pork in the composition. but the product was made together in the same manufacturer with pork. so, it's depend on your belief, whether you want to eat it or not. for myself, I still can eat it as long as there is no pork in the composition and it's hard to find food in Korea that wasnt made in the same manufacturer with pork. but if you find it in other country, you can skip that! composition: line 1-5 line 6 explain that the product was made in the same manufacturer with pork Hope this help~

written in Korean

돼지 고기

hi Otabek ah i see it now, it's beside tomato right? thanks for highlighting that :)! i almost missed it! hi Gevinda, appreciate the explanation, i learn a lot, will skip this meal :) thank you so much!

More questions about Muslim life in Korea