Orion Chocopie

Ingredient

***alamualai*** Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuh. Hai! I received a chocopie from a friend, it does not have a nutritional nor ingredient info at the back of the package. Is Orion Chocopie halal?

2 answers

No! There is something from pork in the composition. I forgot the name.. but you cannot eat that!

Brother it is very doubtful, because in another type of chocopie has pork, so I recommend you not to eat. Jazakkallohu xoyron

More questions about Muslim life in Korea