Ottuki Sesame Ramyeon (오뚜기 참깨 라면)

Ingredient

Are this Rayeom are safe to be eat for muslim? I saw this at convenience store and I wanted to try it if its ok to be eat. I search the ingredients from the website as well.

7 answers

no

I think that is not halal bc I search at Google never see them halal logo or version

No it's not. There is pork, whether the seasoning or the pork. As far as I know almost every ramyeon in Korea imcontain pork, except the vegan noodle. it will be fine

thanks

ot gushti

infact vegan noodles have alcohol in it mostly.

dunya is jail for believers. but jannah for disbelievers.

More questions about Muslim life in Korea