주정

Ingredient

Salam, i want to ask whether 주정 is considered halal or haram because if translated it would say alcohol but i've saw some people in korea who said it is actually used as food preservatives so we can consume it. Google translation are not always 100% percent correct so i want your opinion on this. Thank you.

4 answers

Prefer what is the thing?

good

i don't think is halal at all. it's haram

It is up to according to its amount. if it is in small percentage, it is ok

More questions about Muslim life in Korea