Ask for Halal Information

Others

Can anyone confirm if "Ottogi Buckwheat Chili Noodle" is halal? whether it's certified or claimed. Thanks. Contain Alcohol 0.04% v/v which may come from Apple Cider Vinegar ingredients. According to Indonesian Halal (MUI) that products which is contain alcohol <0.5% as long as not contain khamr is Halal.

1 answer

seems halal..brother there is a English u can read

More questions about Muslim life in Korea