Lotte chewgum halal or haram
Ingredient
is this product halal or not. I heard gumbase is an issue in haram chewgums. on chewgum the gumbase is not mentioned in detail. so please help me.
Ingredient
is this product halal or not. I heard gumbase is an issue in haram chewgums. on chewgum the gumbase is not mentioned in detail. so please help me.
돼지 고기 pork
all gummies and jellies contain pork fat in Korea
Jazak Allah Khair