chocolate drinks
Ingredient
Salam. Can anyone help me. I wonder if these drinks have non halal ingredients. I received some free samples from a friend.
Ingredient
Salam. Can anyone help me. I wonder if these drinks have non halal ingredients. I received some free samples from a friend.
the product is not halal because the factory also produces food containing beef, pork, eggs and nuts. although the main ingredients of this hot chocolate are chocolate powder, sugar, etc.
agi
wfsjz
agi g