Is 밥스레드밀 그래놀라 허니아몬드 halal?

MUFKO verdict: No haram ingredients found. No haram ingredients were found in the ingredient list. This is not a halal certification.

  • Category: Cereal
  • Barcode (EAN): 39978005908

Open this page in the MUFKO app or website to see the ingredient list, allergy information and how the verdict was decided. Scan any barcode with the app to check other products.

More halal product checks