Is 모리나가 베이크 쇼콜라<BAKE CHOCOLATE> halal?
MUFKO verdict: No haram ingredients found. No haram ingredients were found in the ingredient list. This is not a halal certification.
- Category: Confectionary
- Barcode (EAN): 4902888200649
Open this page in the MUFKO app or website to see the ingredient list, allergy information and how the verdict was decided. Scan any barcode with the app to check other products.