Is 벨지안 초콜릿 디럭스 프랄린[ 밀크초콜릿19.8%,다크초콜릿10%,화이트초콜릿6.9%함유] halal?

MUFKO verdict: No haram ingredients found. No haram ingredients were found in the ingredient list. This is not a halal certification.

  • Category: Confectionary
  • Barcode (EAN): 5053525995752

Open this page in the MUFKO app or website to see the ingredient list, allergy information and how the verdict was decided. Scan any barcode with the app to check other products.

More halal product checks