Is 벨지안 초콜릿 바닐라[밀크초콜릿61.4%, 천연향료(바닐라향)0.01%, 합성향료(바닐라향)0.147%,바닐라씨0.015%함유] halal?
MUFKO verdict: No haram ingredients found. No haram ingredients were found in the ingredient list. This is not a halal certification.
- Category: Confectionary
- Barcode (EAN): 5413121362837
Open this page in the MUFKO app or website to see the ingredient list, allergy information and how the verdict was decided. Scan any barcode with the app to check other products.