Is 벨지안 엑스트라 다크 초콜릿 90% [코코아매스87%,저지방코코아분말5%함유] halal?

MUFKO verdict: No haram ingredients found. No haram ingredients were found in the ingredient list. This is not a halal certification.

  • Category: Confectionary
  • Barcode (EAN): 5413121365876

Open this page in the MUFKO app or website to see the ingredient list, allergy information and how the verdict was decided. Scan any barcode with the app to check other products.

More halal product checks