Is 벨지안 초콜릿 너츠 앤 레이진 [건포도11%,아몬드5%,캐슈넛5%,헤이즐넛5%함유] halal?

MUFKO verdict: No haram ingredients found. No haram ingredients were found in the ingredient list. This is not a halal certification.

  • Category: Confectionary
  • Barcode (EAN): 5413121366989

Open this page in the MUFKO app or website to see the ingredient list, allergy information and how the verdict was decided. Scan any barcode with the app to check other products.

More halal product checks