Is 졸리팝 무설탕 막대사탕 halal?

MUFKO verdict: No haram ingredients found. No haram ingredients were found in the ingredient list. This is not a halal certification.

  • Category: Confectionary
  • Barcode (EAN): 853231003346

Open this page in the MUFKO app or website to see the ingredient list, allergy information and how the verdict was decided. Scan any barcode with the app to check other products.

More halal product checks