Is 팟살랏 팝콘 호놀룰루 알로하 (POPSALOT POPCORN HONOLULL ALOHA) halal?
MUFKO verdict: No haram ingredients found. No haram ingredients were found in the ingredient list. This is not a halal certification.
- Category: Confectionary
- Barcode (EAN): 855250005042
Open this page in the MUFKO app or website to see the ingredient list, allergy information and how the verdict was decided. Scan any barcode with the app to check other products.