Is 구스토 코코아 필드 모자익 케익 halal?
MUFKO verdict: No haram ingredients found. No haram ingredients were found in the ingredient list. This is not a halal certification.
- Category: Bread / Rice cake
- Barcode (EAN): 8693029701304
Open this page in the MUFKO app or website to see the ingredient list, allergy information and how the verdict was decided. Scan any barcode with the app to check other products.