Is 화이버 오트밀 너트앤오트 halal?

MUFKO verdict: No haram ingredients found. No haram ingredients were found in the ingredient list. This is not a halal certification.

  • Category: Cereal
  • Barcode (EAN): 8801037093629

Open this page in the MUFKO app or website to see the ingredient list, allergy information and how the verdict was decided. Scan any barcode with the app to check other products.

More halal product checks