Is 파스퇴르 쾌변 무지방 요구르트(골든파인애플) halal?

MUFKO verdict: No haram ingredients found. No haram ingredients were found in the ingredient list. This is not a halal certification.

  • Category: Milk / Dairy
  • Barcode (EAN): 8801207070771

Open this page in the MUFKO app or website to see the ingredient list, allergy information and how the verdict was decided. Scan any barcode with the app to check other products.

More halal product checks