Is 발코니 롤리노 카카오 halal?

MUFKO verdict: No haram ingredients found. No haram ingredients were found in the ingredient list. This is not a halal certification.

  • Category: Bread / Rice cake
  • Barcode (EAN): 8801585001330

Open this page in the MUFKO app or website to see the ingredient list, allergy information and how the verdict was decided. Scan any barcode with the app to check other products.

More halal product checks