Is 오스카 오쏘티드 813g(밀크,체리,바나나,헤이즐넛) halal?
MUFKO verdict: No haram ingredients found. No haram ingredients were found in the ingredient list. This is not a halal certification.
- Category: Confectionary
- Barcode (EAN): 8809247973656
Open this page in the MUFKO app or website to see the ingredient list, allergy information and how the verdict was decided. Scan any barcode with the app to check other products.