Is 위토스 프랄린 셀렉션 헤이즐넛 (WITOR'S PRALINE SELECTION HAZELNUT) (헤이즐넛2%, 합성향료(헤이즐넛향0.1%)함유) halal?
MUFKO verdict: No haram ingredients found. No haram ingredients were found in the ingredient list. This is not a halal certification.
- Category: Confectionary
- Barcode (EAN): 8809448012062
Open this page in the MUFKO app or website to see the ingredient list, allergy information and how the verdict was decided. Scan any barcode with the app to check other products.