Is 위토스 프랄린 셀렉션 라떼 (WITOR'SPRALINESELECTIONLATTE)(유청8.935%, 탈지분유8%, 전지분유5%함유) halal?
MUFKO verdict: No haram ingredients found. No haram ingredients were found in the ingredient list. This is not a halal certification.
- Category: Confectionary
- Barcode (EAN): 8809448012079
Open this page in the MUFKO app or website to see the ingredient list, allergy information and how the verdict was decided. Scan any barcode with the app to check other products.